SEASON TICKETS 2019/20

Buy your season tickets now!

Adrienne Arsht Center Concerts

Themes and Variations

Themes and Variations
Themes and Variations | 
 
Sunday, October 20 
 

FLY with MISO

FLY with MISO
FLY with MISO | 
 
Sunday, February 9 
 

Recomposing Vivaldi and Revisiting Beethoven

Recomposing Vivaldi and Revisiting Beethoven
Recomposing Vivaldi and Revisiting Beethoven
Sunday, May 3
 

The Moore Building - Elastika Concerts

Miso-Senses

Miso-Senses
Miso-Senses | 
 
Sunday, December 15 
 

And All That Jazz

And All That Jazz
And All That Jazz | 
 
Sunday, January 19 
 

The Mystery of Genius

The Mystery of Genius
The Mystery of Genius

Sunday, March 14
 

MIami Design District - Palm Court

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – October 18th

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – October 18th
MDD Performance Series | 
 
Friday, October 18 
 

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – November 15th

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – November 15th
MDD Performance Series | 
 
Friday, November 15 
 

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – February 14th

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – February 14th
MDD Performance Series

Friday, February 14
 

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – March 13th

MDD Performance Series at Palm Court – March 13th
MDD Performance Series

Friday, March 13
 

Other Locations

Miso in the Parks at Doral Park - March 7th

Miso in the Parks at Doral Park - March 7th
Miso in the Parks at Doral Park | 
 
Saturday, March 07 
 

Miami Beach Botanical Garden – March 15th

Miami Beach Botanical Garden – March 15th
Miami Beach Botanical Garden | 
 
Sunday, March 15