Recording of the Month  :  Download a Brochure  :  Contact Us
 
   HOME SEASON TICKETS ABOUT SHOP SUPPORT



Park Foundation
Angel Gonzalez
50 Years of The Beatles Arrival in Miami
Hyken, Breiner, TBA, Di Concilio, and Marturet
Sun. November 16, 2014 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center (Miami)
Ocean Drive in Vienna
Music from Vienna with a Latin twist of Overtures, Waltzes and Dances.
Sun. January 18, 2015 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center (Miami)
MISO for the Family
Saint-Saëns
Sat. January 24, 2015 at 12:00 pm, Jungle Island
Sat. January 24, 2015 at 8:00 pm, Gusman (UM - Coral Gables)
Your Valentine Date
Prokofiev, Addinsell, Debussy, Bernstein, and Márquez
Sat. February 14, 2015 at 6:00 pm, South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center (Miami)
Sun. February 15, 2015 at 8:00 pm, New World Center (Miami Beach)
Sounds from Hollywood
Sun. March 8, 2015 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center (Miami)
Moz-Art
Salieri, Mozart, and Desenne
Sat. April 11, 2015 at 6:00 pm, Wertheim (Miami)
Sun. April 12, 2015 at 6:00 pm, South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center (Miami)
The Steinway & Sons Piano Extravaganza
Khachaturian, Mehmari, Mozart, and Liszt
Sun. May 3, 2015 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center (Miami)
Grand Season Opening
Mendelssohn, Rachmaninov, and Brahms
Sun. October 5, 2014 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County - Knight Concert Hall
Home : Season : Tickets : Shop : Brochure : About : Press : Support : Recording of the Month : Join the Mailing List : Contact
Orchestra Members' Log-In Board Member Log-In
CALL TO SUBSCRIBE NOW!   305-275-5666