Recording of the Month  :  Download a Brochure  :  Contact Us
 
   HOME SEASON TICKETS ABOUT SHOP SUPPORT



Evelyn &
Ignacio Oberto
Carlos & Olga Saladrigas
Ravel, Di Concilio, and Rimsky - Korsakov
Sun. October 23, 2016 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center
Marturet-Mikesell, LeFrak, and and music by Beethoven, Brahms, Debussy, Ravel, and Strauss
Sun. November 20, 2016 at 6:00 pm, Knight Concert Hall
Fri. December 9, 2016 at 5:00 pm, Palm Court
Sun. January 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm, Knight Concert Hall
Fri. January 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm, Palm Court
Sat. January 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm, Downtown Doral Park
Sun. January 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm, Collins Park at The Bass Museum of Art
Thu. February 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm, The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theatre
Fri. March 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm, Palm Court
Wagner, Rodriguez, and Prokofiev
Sun. March 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm, Knight Concert Hall
Sat. April 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm, The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theatre
Beethoven,
Sat. May 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm, Knight Concert Hall
Home : Season : Tickets : Shop : Brochure : About : Press : Support : Recording of the Month : Join the Mailing List : Contact
Orchestra Members' Log-In Board Member Log-In
CALL TO SUBSCRIBE NOW!   305-275-5666